High-tech house in an elite location in the village Gatnoe

To view, click on the image.

It was built for myself from the best materials. A comfortable layout for life: 4 rooms, a large kitchen-living room of 57.7 m2, a terrace overlooking the courtyard with a swimming pool and a Finnish sauna with a Harvia hot tub in the basement.

The house is equipped with the most professional equipment and is equipped with oak furniture from Belgium and Italy. Plumbing Emmevi, Grohe, Reop (Italy) Quality engineering: Panasonic air conditioning, underfloor heating, water softening and purification system, fully diode lighting. All household appliances of the Bosch Home Professional series.

Outdoor heated swimming pool with counterflow and chlorine generator. BBQ, gazebo.

The territory is planted with mature weighty trees: Crimean pine, blue spruce, mountain ash, nuts.

Internet — fiber optic. There is a satellite. An emergency generator is installed. Alarm system for DSO Ministry of Internal Affairs. Garage and ground parking spaces for 4 cars. Nearby there is a beautiful green park area, Megamarket, 4 km to Odessa square.

  • location: Hatnoe, Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district, Kiev region
  • market segment: Premium segment
  • number of rooms: 4
  • floor / number of floors: 2
  • footage: 310 m²
615 000 $

Высокотехнологичный дом в элитном месторасположении

Для просмотра нажмите на изображение

Строился для себя из лучших материалов. Комфортная для жизни планировка: 4 комнаты, большая кухня-гостиная 57.7 м2, терраса с видом на внутренний двор с бассейном и финская сауна с купелью Harvia в цоколе.

Дом оснащен максимально профессиональной техникой и обустроен дубовой мебелью Бельгии, Италии. Сантехника Emmevi, Grohe, Reop (Италия) Качественная инженерия: кондиционирование Panasonic, подогрев полов, система смягчения и очистки воды, полностью диодное освещение. Вся бытовая техника серии Bosch Home Professional.

Уличный бассейн с подогревом, противотоком и хлоргенератором. Барбекю, беседка.

Территория высажена взрослыми увесистыми деревьями: крымская сосна, голубые ели, рябина, орехи.

Интернет — оптоволокно. Есть спутник. Установлен аварийный генератор. Сигнализация на ДСО МВД. Гараж и наземные места парковки на 4 авто. Рядом расположен красивая зеленая парковая зона, Мегамаркет, 4 км до Одесской площади.

  • расположение: с. Гатное, Киев-Святошенский р-н, Киевской области
  • количество комнат: 4
  • этаж / этажность: 2
  • метраж: 310 м²
615 000 $